Skip to content

Guestbook

February 9, 2006
Say Hi and leave a message!  Thanks for visiting.
30 Comments leave one →
  1. Denis permalink
    February 9, 2006 1:39 am

    This is totally cool.  Thanks Etta!

  2. Etta permalink
    February 10, 2006 1:10 am

    Just came to check to see if you had the guest book up yet.  I see that you do! Are you going to try any of the other MSN ‘how to’s’?
     
    I thought it was pretty cool too, so I am now returning the favor saying hello in your guest book the way you said hello in mine.
     
    BTW, thanks for the compliment on my space. When I get out of the February blah’s I hope to do reams and reams of writing….maybe. lol

  3. Etta permalink
    February 10, 2006 3:23 am

    You are welcome!

  4. Alley permalink
    February 13, 2006 11:46 pm

    Hi, um, I’m Alley, and you left quite a few comments on some things in my blog on my space (thanks =D they really made my day) anyways you mentionned you’d like to keep in touch… I guess that would be pretty cool lol. So yah… thanks again for the comments 🙂
     

  5. Tanya permalink
    February 14, 2006 7:23 pm

    look who’s got a guestbook…

  6. Kelly permalink
    February 18, 2006 4:43 am

    Thanks alot for stopping by  my space and signing the guestbook.
    Great space you have here.  Those little girls in your photo album are gorgeous…..I assume they are yours?  Awww…..they are so sweet…
     
    Anyways….hope you have a good weekend.  Stop by again sometime.
    Take care
    Kelly

  7. jessica permalink
    February 19, 2006 1:56 pm

    Thanks for the comment, Its nice to hear comments like that!
    Jess

  8. Tanya permalink
    February 23, 2006 12:31 pm

    you could put procrastination on your 101 list…
    haha…

  9. jessica permalink
    February 23, 2006 1:02 pm

    Hey Man, thanks for the comment on my space, I like that song because I can relate, I hate all these little bitches who think they are better than everyone else, who only care about what they look like and are only trying to impress guys. Well thanks again, come leave some comments anytime,
    Jess

  10. mystie permalink
    February 23, 2006 9:37 pm

    Hey thanks for the comment that you left… Your space ROCKS!! Come back and visit whenever ya like…

  11. mystie permalink
    February 23, 2006 9:38 pm

    hugsNstuff
    mystie…

  12. mystie permalink
    February 23, 2006 9:38 pm

    hugsNstuff
    mystie…

  13. Melissa permalink
    February 24, 2006 6:31 pm

    Hey thanks for stopping by. Hope you enjoyed you stay. Pop by my space again if you like. Ciao!

  14. Relena Adams permalink
    March 4, 2006 12:16 am

    Hey! Thank you for your input on my blog. You really got the gist of it…lol…~KJ

  15. Iris permalink
    March 5, 2006 8:49 am

    Just stopping by to say (\ï/)………….(/l\)…..HELLO!……………..(\ï/)……………..(/l\)HAVE A NICE WEEK!
    (\ï/)………….(/l\)……………………….(\ï/)……………..(/l\)~Iris

  16. Alley permalink
    March 8, 2006 9:57 pm

    Hello again!!
    Thanks for the new wonderful comments on my space, I truly appreciate how insightful your comments are on a piece of my work. I’m looking forward to hopefully reading more of your comments on my space soon =)
    Also, the things you post in your own blog are amazing, I enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing LOL. I’ll try to drop a couple comments if I have time, I’m super busy lately. Please visit my space again =)
     
    – Alley.

  17. that girl permalink
    March 16, 2006 8:12 pm

    Denis!!
    Thanks so much for visiting my site and leaving a message!!
    I’m glad you enjoy the site!  There’s some interesting developments this week in the world and my brain is just getting ready to let it all out so, visit again soon!
     
    have a great day!!
     
    swellest

  18. Rebecca permalink
    March 20, 2006 6:32 pm

    Hiya. Just touring Spaces and I stumbled upone yours. Nice work!

  19. Tasha-Lynn permalink
    March 21, 2006 2:42 pm

    This is nice…totally peaceful.  I like it.

  20. sandi permalink
    March 30, 2006 2:49 am

    Hey, I already left a comment on your blog, but what the heck, I’ll sign your guestbook too…So you live in St.Kitts eh?  I lived there about 8.5 years ago on George Street, but my hometown is Welland, Ont…. rock on.

  21. Sarah permalink
    April 2, 2006 1:24 am

    Hey, very enjoyable read :)>
     
    Your kiddies are beautiful,
     
    Cheers
     
    Sarah

  22. Linda permalink
    April 22, 2006 2:16 pm

    Hi Just Bloggin around.  Nice Pics. 

  23. Colleen permalink
    May 20, 2006 9:55 pm

    Very cute kids! You’re going to be fighting the boys off when they get older!!

  24. Krista permalink
    January 31, 2007 1:07 pm

    You came to see me… so I thought I’d come see you.
    Take care
    Your girls are beautiful… how old are they? Thats a lot of work…  I have two as well
    Krista

  25. Krista permalink
    February 9, 2007 9:37 pm

    Well, hello Denis. I think I misunderstood where you were from. I didn’t realize you were from St.Catharines. I took your personal email address from your space. Hope you don’t mind… maybe we can chat sometime.
    Have a nice weekend,
    Krista

  26. Christine permalink
    April 16, 2007 7:47 pm

    Hey there,
     
    thought I would add to your geust book.  Thanks for the comment.  I geuss I sorta do sound like a guy.  But hey, never claimed to be a girly girl anyways.  Am kinda new to all this stuff, so comments are appreciated.  Hope all is well in your life and maybe we will talk some day.   Have a freakin fantastic day!!! lol  😉

  27. simba- permalink
    October 9, 2007 2:02 am

    I totaly agree with the Dr.Seuss statement. Wich book is it out of?
    I didn’t have alot of time to read everything but you sound like you know alot. Your girls are beautiful.

  28. Great-Grandpa Bud permalink
    December 21, 2007 4:44 pm

    Hi, noticed that you are interested in woodwork, did you build the tree fort?

  29. Kristy permalink
    March 4, 2008 10:23 pm

    Hey there
     
    Long time no talk!!! How have you been and how are the girls?  I still have my pussy willows…thought I would drop you a line…

  30. Andrea permalink
    July 25, 2008 10:26 pm

    hi sexy, 
    had a nice time with you this weekend, can’t wait to go to the races with ya,
    take care
     
    love andrea

Leave a Reply

