Skip to content

Better than Hallmark – Biaaatch!

February 24, 2006
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Looking back over the years
that we were been together,
I can’t help but wonder…
"What the hell was I thinking?"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’ve always wanted to have
someone to hold,
someone to love.
After having met you ..
I’ve changed my mind.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

I must admit, you brought Religion into my life.
I never believed in Hell until I met you.

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As the days go by, I think of how lucky I am…
That you’re not here to ruin it for me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m so miserable without you
it’s almost like you’re here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

